This article shows you how to delete a project.
This article assumes that you have a valid SpinUp account, are logged in to the Control Panel, and have deleted all resources from the project you want to delete.
All resources must be deleted within the project, prior to deletion
- Navigate to the dashboard by clicking on it at the top left of the sidebar.
- In the project section near the top left, click the gear icon next to the project and click delete.
- In the popup window, click yes to delete your project.
- At the bottom of the page, a popup message shows either successfully deleted or project can not be deleted.
You have successfully deleted a project and its associated resources. We’re a little heartbroken…but we’ll find a way to move on.
SpinUp billing is in arrears. Products you have recently removed may appear on your next invoice, as an invoice is for the past 30 day billing period.